Another Look at China in Africa

I stumbled across this short documentary about Chinese immigrants living in Senegal and thought some of you might enjoy another look at this topic. If you missed my 3-part series (The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly) on China’s Growing African Empire, I would suggest reading that along with this documentary.

I found that this film focused much more on the micro-economic effects of Chinese immigrants’ push into Africa, that was a piece missing from my own posts on the situation.

This entry was posted in Current Events, Development and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Look at China in Africa

  1. Pelo says:

    Disturbing on so many, so many different levels.

    Excellent video, Tom.

  2. Pingback: world war 3 predictions

Leave a comment